Bantam INTERLOCK Playoff schedule

Updated Wednesday August 2, 2017 by West Hill Baseball League.

**UPDATED** as of August 2nd, 2017
SBA Bantam Interlock Playoffs

 

 

 

 

(Note: Division were divided by splitting the top 2 teams into different divisions, according to Team Standings I had to date, done by draw, other teams placed into divisions by draw too)

DIVISION A --- West Hill Green, Wex-Agin 1 and East Toronto

DIVISION B -- West Hill Navy, West Hill Maroon, Wex-Agin 2 and Birchmount

 

Division A

Tues Aug 8                            Thurs Aug 10                                     Tues Aug 15

East Toronto vs WH Green    Wex-Agin 1 vs East Toronto               WH Green vs Wex-Agin 1
Heron Park 6:30 pm               Highview 6:30 pm                               Wishing Well 6:30 pm

 

Division B

Tues Aug 8                            Thurs Aug 10                                Tues Aug 15

WH Navy vs Wex-Agin 2        Birchmount vs Wex-Agin 2            Wex-Agin 2 vs WH Maroon
Wishing Well   6:30 pm           Wishing Well   6:30 pm                       Heron Park 6:30 pm

Tues Aug 8                            Thurs Aug 10                                     Tues Aug 15

WH Maroon vs Birchmount    WH Maroon vs WH Navy                   Birchmount vs WH Navy
Highview 6:30 pm                   Scarb Village 6:30 pm                        Scarb Village 6:30 pm

 

 

SEMI FINALS

Thurs Aug 17

Teams, parks TBA

Championship Game

Tues, Aug 22

Teams, park TBA

 

NOTE: Following dates will be used for rainouts if necessary: Mon, Aug 14, Wed, Aug 16, Fri, Aug 18 and Sun Aug 20

 

Top 2 teams from each division go to Semi Finals

2 pts for a win, 1 pt for a tie

Tie breakers:

1 --Head to head (if 2 teams are tied in standings)

2 -- LEAST # of runs allowed in round robin games

3 -- Best run differential over round robin games

4 -- Most runs scored over round robin games